Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (707) 399-7399 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Why WAIT. Save NOW. Low price guarantee EVERYDAY.
review rating

Good customer service, I've been buying from over 15 years for my family bedding needs.

Google Icon E Wyatt 5/15/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and helpful. Great selection of mattress and great prices. Very happy with my purchase

Google Icon Sandra Beckett 6/15/2021

Thank you Sandra Beckett!
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful selection and very friendly and informative staff. Prices are very reasonable. Rather than going to the big box stores, I recommend going to Mattress Barn to get personalized service and products to fit your specific needs.

Google Icon Rupert Cervantes 7/15/2021

We appreciate you!
- From all of us at Mattress Barn!

See Review on Google

review rating

This review is for their service since we just purchased and haven't received the mattresses yet. Bought both of our daughter's full size mattresses from Rick.  He is extremely professional and does not pressure like many of the big name stores.  They have a good selection from entry to royalty level.  Rick never once made us feel uncomfortable, never pushed the more expensive product on us, in fact, did just the opposite and asked a lot of questions to make sure it was the right choice for our girls.  Aside from the great price we got, it was really Rick who made our decision to purchase from Mattress Barn very easy.

Yelp Icon Gene L. 8/23/2014

Look what Gene L. had to say about us!
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Okay. I gotta write this too. I am DEFINITELY getting the rest of my home furnishings from here. Besides getting a fair price, the delivery men were SUPER on time, VERY friendly and efficient, OMG. Just, WOW. And he gave me tips to keep the furniture in good condition. The best.

Yelp Icon Eva P. 4/25/2014

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I was amazed at the selection, quality and prices in this store.  I have lived in the area for 15 years, and they have the nicest store and the friendliest employees.  I was told they are a family run business and it really shows in their caring and effort to find the right mattresses for my family.  Not only that, it is great to have a locally owned business that really spruced up the neighborhood when they completely remodeled the building and made the neighborhood more attractive.  I met the owner and his wife and super cute dog, Daisy.  I'll definitely tell all my friends to check this place out!

Yelp Icon Douglas K. 2/16/2014

Thank you Douglas K.!
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Rick was awesome, so friendly and knowledgeable, genuinely cared about our comfort and did not pressure us to buy the most expensive mattress in the store! After shopping all of the mattress stores in the area that were supposively having big sales, we ended up buying here. It is the only place you can get a good mattress in the $600 range. NO ONE had anything for that. Thank you Rick and mattress barn, what a great company that cares about customers.

Yelp Icon Nancy C. 2/15/2014

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great place and prices please check out. Rick was very helpful and you will find a great deal. Thanks Rick!

Yelp Icon A C. 1/23/2014

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Stopped in because we were passing by.  Very nice, very affordable selection.  The owner was the only person in the store and he was very helpful with a no pressure sales approach and sound advice. Mattress and adjustable frame were delivered within a week as promised, by two very careful gentlemen. Have had the new mattress and frame for one month now.  We love the fact that it was a firm side and soft side.

Yelp Icon John G. 11/22/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Fantastic staff! Prices are extremely fair and a family owned company. Please support local business. You won't be sorry.

Google Icon Karen Roby 10/15/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Google

review rating

Joe and Rick were great with their service. They were very patient with me as I tried all the mattresses. There was no pressure to buy, although we did purchase three mattresses. They aren't the brands you're used to hearing about in advertising, but apparently there's over 400 makers of mattresses and lots of them are good you just don't hear about them.

Google Icon Tina Henke 10/15/2018

We're honored Tina Henke chose to shop with us!
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Google

review rating

We are very picky with our mattresses and were ready to upgrade to a Cal King from a Queen. We were greeted immediately! We explained to him what we were looking for and he hit the nail on the head! We ended up buying a mattress and a bed frame on monday and we were told that we would get it delivered on Saturday but they called on Thursday and said it came in already and they were ready to deliver it. The guys came right on time and set everything up! Very friendly and professional business! I highly recommend them!! Oh! We got everything for an amazing price as well! Go ahead, stop by and see for yourself. You know you want to.

Yelp Icon Lisa H. 3/14/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I've gotten 2 beds and a dresser from Mattress Barn. I believe in keeping business local and these guys never let me down. Pay the extra $ to have your furniture delivered. The guys unwrap it, take away all the packing stuff and haul away old stuff if needed. Always a pleasure working with these guys and they even have a shop cat!!

Yelp Icon Stephanie W. 9/4/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Mattress Barn is a rare gem! It's family owned, and mattresses are made in the USA! They're prices are great, so much so we bought a terrific mattress which we needed badly! And it was delivered it by the owner! Top notch customer service! I like the fact that we bought local and not from a fancy chain with fancy prices!

Google Icon Marie Lippman 10/15/2019

Another great review!
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Google

review rating

So while I like shopping local, I don't appreciate the exaggerated mark up of furniture (a place that rhymes with Smashley come to mind). So I had an idea of what I wanted to spend for a big girl bed for my daughter. I went a few place near by and they wanted about $100 above my budget and they didn't have that good of a selection. I came to Mattress Barn because I noticed it as I left the other place. I saw the amazing reviews so I decided to come in. Rick was helping another customer but acknowledged me and told me he'd be with me shortly. In the meantime, I asked him for a tape measure to make sure the headboard wasn't too high. He gave me one. When he was done he came over to assist me he was extremely helpful and all of their items were clearly marked with the price. We chatted while we did the paper work which was very simple and he worked with me regarding if I would need delivery or not (of which I wasn't sure). I was able to get a friend to bring there truck over to pick it up the next day and another gentleman helped us load it up. I assembled the bed in about 30 min. Easy peasy. This was a wonderful experience. Also they had a cool interactive screen for looking up furniture. Lots of options. Should I need any furniture in the future I will come to them first.

Yelp Icon Amy S. 2/17/2020

We appreciate you!
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Guy was friendly. Went to mattress firm afterward for comparison shopping, felt like buying used cars. Went straight back to mattress barn.

Google Icon Stewart Post 10/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Google

review rating

So it was time for me to get a new bed, I went shopping at another place 2 months ago, that said everything will be ready and be delivered by first week of Oct. So I waited and after many delivery attempts with incomplete items, I was fed up and decided to cancel the whole transaction. I looked through Yelp to find businesses that were more local and reliable and found Mattress Barn. I figured that I should try my luck with buying from a smaller business.  Last week I walked in, told Rick what I wanted and he showed me a few mattresses to try. The second mattress I sat on was the winner. I added a bunky board, two dreamy pillows and a mattress protector and was done in less than an hour. "So what are you going to do after this?" Rick asked. " I don't know, I thought finding the right mattress was going to take the whole day but you made it so easy," I laughed, "I'm glad I came here first!" Although the business isn't one of those mega square foot inventory filled establishments, it's family owned and has a friendly environment, with an adorable black cat.  Rick was so helpful, he still took the time to tell me about the products even if I already made my mind up to purchase them.  He said due to covid, the mattress was probably going to take about 2 weeks, and so I waited before writing a review. Yesterday they called me to set up a delivery time for today.   "I thought it was 2 weeks," I said to Joe, the delivery guy. "Yeah,we have your bed ready in less than a week, we were surprised too." He said. Delivery went smoothly.  They wore masks and gloves and socially distanced. Overall really happy with this store and would recommend them highly.   Very helpful from start to finish.

Yelp Icon Maureen C. 11/5/2020

We appreciate you!
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This is our 4th purchase and we couldn't be happier. The owner is thoughtful and welcoming. He knows the products and will give the best options. The mattresses are high quality. Seriously, if you are looking to update your bedroom, start here.

Yelp Icon Ina P. 1/12/2021

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Hands down the best mattress store in the Fairfield/Vacaville area!  My wife and I were in need of a quality mattress and fast.  We looked all over and saw that Mattress Barn had the best reviews around.  We decided to try it out, and we were extremely impressed with Akin.  He helped us out with finding the perfect mattress and even put a rush order so we could get the mattress quick.  Akin was a pleasure to work with and I can't say enough good things about him!

Yelp Icon Jesse S. 6/25/2021

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This company is absolutely amazing. There is no other company I would ever buy a mattress from. The owner is so kind, honest and generous. Words can not explain the amazing service we received from Mattress Barn. Thank you!

Google Icon Michelle Giron 7/15/2021

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- From Mattress Barn

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a couple great experiences at the Mattress Barn. The owner is kind and knowledgeable. What I love most is the resident cat, Sparky. Sparky greet me, followed me around and helped me pick out a Mattress.

Facebook Icon Michelle Morris-Adams 4/14/2022

We appreciate you!
- Mattress Barn

See Review on Facebook

Already a Mattress Barn customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Mattress Barn.

  • Google Logo

Shop Mattress Barn